INFLORIBUS. DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX +

Mega NFC, medical, Nanoble Concept Health, skin care, detox, detoxification, body, cleansing, antioxidant, zeolite, clinoptilolite, antiaging, cells, regeneration, mineralization, immune system, strengthening, youth preservation, connective tissue, vitality, life extension, healthy nails, improving bowel function, morbus Crohn's, chronic, treatment, gastrointestinal tract, liver, allergy, psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, diabetes, free radicals, bones, stress, distress, disease prevention cancer, fatigue, smoothing wrinkles, beauty, osteoporosis, improvement of metabolic processes, healthy, sleep, toxins elimination, endurance, disease resistance, deep, increase the body's defenses, correction of age-related changes, slowing down aging, reduce wrinkles, increase stress resistance, improving performance, endurance, normalization, digestive system, sexual, cream, INFLORIBUS, stem, face, neck, décolleté, cosmetics

Complément parfait à toutes les applications DETOX de la ligne de détoxification Premium MEGA NFC® .
NOUS SAVONS EXACTEMENT CE QUE VOTRE PEAU DOIT DÉTOXER.
Des experts avec de nombreuses années d'expérience.

Un complexe hautement efficace de cellules souches végétales Un complexe de 6 acides aminés et de l'acide hyaluronique de haute qualité renouvelle le rajeunissement de la peau à travers les cellules de la peau.
La peau parfaitement nettoyée par nos programmes DETOX est particulièrement intensive dans son absorption et attire les substances rajeunissantes comme magnétisées.
Cela multiplie l'efficacité de la crème plusieurs fois. Les cellules souches de pomme dérivées de la rare variété suisse «Uttwiler Spätlauber» sont riches en facteurs épigénétiques et en métabolites, qui assurent la longévité des cellules de la peau.

Notre INFLORIBUS. DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+ a été prouvé pour protéger les cellules souches de la peau et retarder le processus de vieillissement de la peau.
Par conséquent, notre INFLORIBUS se caractérise par un effet anti-âge révolutionnaire avec un rajeunissement efficace de la peau. Les cellules souches de pomme favorisent le développement de nouvelles cellules dans la peau, notamment le collagène et l'élastine. Ils protègent contre les dommages UV et le stress environnemental, comme en témoignent des études approfondies.

Les effets déjà légendaires des cellules souches de pomme complètent notre INFLORIBUS. DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+ les cellules souches de raisin (obtenues à partir du raisin «Garmay Teinturier Fréaux»). Il se caractérise par sa forte teneur en anthocyanes. L'anthocyane, ingrédient actif, a un effet antioxydant intense, plusieurs fois plus élevé que les vitamines C et E.
Ce mécanisme protecteur protège les cellules souches de la peau Dans notre INFLORIBUS. DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+, nous utilisons l'extrait de cellules souches de rose alpine des pentes des montagnes suisses pour augmenter l'activité des cellules souches de la peau, augmentant ainsi la régénération épidermique et améliorant la fonction barrière de la peau. La peau gagne en jeunesse et en fraîcheur.

ARGIRELINE® est un ingrédient actif innovant à six acides aminés, le seul peptide anti-rides avec un effet cliniquement prouvé qui équilibre la tension de la peau, empêchant la formation de rides. La peau paraît plus lisse et plus éclatante. Il protège également contre la dégradation du collagène et de l'élastine, réduisant ainsi la profondeur des rides et ridules.
Une alternative naturelle au Botox avec la capacité d'atténuer considérablement les signaux nerveux, de sorte que les muscles faciaux sont moins actifs et se détendent mieux. Les traits du visage conservent leur naturel.

HENA® - La technologie augmente grâce à un traitement respectueux de la structure des composants des ingrédients actifs l'efficacité et la biodisponibilité des ingrédients actifs par un multiple.

Idéal comme supplément DETOX et comme activateur de rajeunissement intensif séparé.

Application:
Appliquer
matin et soir sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté nettoyés .
Absorbe rapidement et régénère efficacement votre peau pendant 24 heures.

business card (black on transparent).png

DETOX MÉDICAL MEGA NFC

INFLORIBUS. DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX +

Mega NFC, medical, Nanoble Concept Health, skin care, detox, detoxification, body, cleansing, antioxidant, zeolite, clinoptilolite, antiaging, cells, regeneration, mineralization, immune system, strengthening, youth preservation, connective tissue, vitality, life extension, healthy nails, improving bowel function, morbus Crohn's, chronic, treatment, gastrointestinal tract, liver, allergy, psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, diabetes, free radicals, bones, stress, distress, disease prevention cancer, fatigue, smoothing wrinkles, beauty, osteoporosis, improvement of metabolic processes, healthy, sleep, toxins elimination, endurance, disease resistance, deep, increase the body's defenses, correction of age-related changes, slowing down aging, reduce wrinkles, increase stress resistance, improving performance, endurance, normalization, digestive system, sexual, cream, INFLORIBUS, stem, face, neck, décolleté, cosmetics

Perfect complement to all DETOX applications of the Premium detox line MEGA NFC®.
WE KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOUR SKIN NEEDS TO DETOX.
From experts with many years of experience.

A highly effective complex of plant stem cells 6-amino acid complex and high-quality hyaluronic acid renews the rejuvenation of the skin through skin cells.
The skin thoroughly cleansed by our DETOX programs is particularly intensive in its absorption and pulls the rejuvenating substances in as magnetised.
This multiplies the effectiveness of the cream many times over. The apple stem cells derived from the rare Swiss variety “Uttwiler Spätlauber” are rich in epigenetic factors and metabolites, which ensure the longevity of skin cells.

Our INFLORIBUS.DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+ has been proven to protect skin stem cells and delay the aging process of the skin.
Therefore, our INFLORIBUS is characterized by a revolutionary anti-aging effect with an effective rejuvenation of the skin. The apple stem cells promote the development of new cells in the skin, especially collagen and elastin. They protect against UV damage and environmental stress, evidenced by extensive studies.

The already legendary effects of apple stem cells complement our INFLORIBUS.DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+ the grape stem cells (obtained from the grape “Garmay Teinturier Fréaux”). It is characterized by its high content of anthocyanins. Active ingredient anthocyanin has an intense antioxidant effect, several times higher than vitamins C and E.
This protective mechanism protects the stem cells in the skin In our INFLORIBUS.DETOX ACTIVATOR COMPLEX+, we use alpine rose stem cell extract from the Swiss mountain slopes to increase skin stem cell activity, thereby increasing epidermal regeneration and improving the barrier function of the skin. The skin gains more youthfulness and freshness.

ARGIRELINE® is an innovative six amino acid active ingredient, the only anti-wrinkle peptide with a clinically proven effect that balances the tension in the skin, preventing wrinkles from forming. The skin appears smoother and more radiant. It also protects against the breakdown of collagen and elastin, thus reducing the depth of lines and wrinkles.
A natural alternative to Botox with the ability to greatly attenuate nerve signals, so that the facial muscles are less active and relax better. The facial features retain their naturalness.

HENA® - Technology increases through structure-friendly processing the active ingredient components the effectiveness and bioavailability of the active ingredients by a multiple.

Ideal as a DETOX supplement and as a separate intensive Rejuvenation Activator.

Application:
Apply to cleansed face, neck and
décolleté area morning and evening.
Absorbs quickly and effectively regenerates your skin for 24 hours.

business card (black on transparent).png

MEDICAL DETOX MEGA NFC